Directors and Staff

Our Governing Body

WVSD Board of Directors is comprised of the following elected officials from cities served by the District:

  • Paul Resnikoff, Chairperson, Vice-Mayor, City of Campbell, Serving Since 2017, Current Term Appointment 11/12/2017, Term Ends 12/31/2017, Contact
  • Rowena Turner, Vice-Chairperson, Council Member, City of Monte Sereno, Serving Since 2016, Current Term Appointment 12/20/2016, Term Ends 12/31/2017, Contact
  • Manny Cappello, Council Member, Mayor, City of Saratoga, Serving Since 2014, Current Term Appointment 12/21/2016, Term Ends 12/31/2017, Contact
  • Steven Leonardis, Council Member, Town of Los Gatos, Serving Since 2013, Current Term Appointment 1/1/2017, Term Ends 12/31/2017, Contact
  • Ken Yeager, Supervisor, Fourth District, Santa Clara County, Serving Since 2007, Current Term Appointment 01/10/2017, Term Ends 12/31/2017, Contact